« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Username:
Password:

Edison Elementary School
Main Phone Number:á869-7715
á

Name / Web Page

Email

Voicemail

Department

Marmelstein, Abigail

abazzel@haddontwpschools.com

3000

Brass Instruments

Cronin, Lisa

lcronin@haddontwpschools.com

3003

Spec. Ed - RC

Denenberg, Nancy

ndenenberg@haddontwpschools.com

3000

I&RS coordinator

DeRisi, Jaclyn

jderisi@haddontwpschools.com

3002

Grade 5

Krouse, Melissa

mkrouse@haddontwpschools.com

3000

Spanish

Ehret, Brian

behret@haddontwpschools.com

3005

Grade 4

Foti, Chris

cfoti@haddontwpschools.com 3000 PE/Health

Reilly, Sharon

sreilly@haddontwpschools.co

á

3000

Art

Kredatus, Karan

kkredatus@haddontwpschools.com

3000

Secretary

Loffredo, Eileen

eloffredo@haddontwpschools.com

3000

Administration, Principal

Lundgren, Jessica

jlundgren@haddontwpschools.com

3006

Grade 3

Mcclintock, Siobhan

smcclintock@haddontwpschools.com

3000

Performing Arts

McGinley, Trish

tmcginley@haddontwpschools.com

3001

Guidance Counselor

Phillips, Sara

sphillips@haddontwpschools.com

3001

Speech

Piscopio, Dawn

sacc@haddontwpschools.com

3012

School Age Child Care - Director

Price, Kim

kprice@haddontwpschools.com

3013

Grade 1

Roscoe,áLoren

lroscoe@haddontwpschools.com

3008

Pre-K

Galowitz, Kate

kgalowitz@haddontwpschools.com

3101

Kindergarten

Tallman, Heather

htallman@haddontwpschools.com

3004

LLI

DiMedio, Beth

bdimedio@haddontwpschools.com

3007

Nurse

Davis, Kristin

kdavis@htsd.us

3005

Grade 2

á

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management