« February 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:

Strawbridge Elementary School
Main Phone Number: 869-7735

á

Name / Web Page

Email

Voicemail

Department

Marmelstein, Abigail

abazzel@haddontwpschools.com

4000

Brass instruments

Bonder, Jim

jbonder@haddontwpschools.com

4011

Grade 4

Bove,áMichelle

mbove@haddontwpschools.com

4009

Grade 3

Caren,áSharlene

scaren@haddontwpschools.com

4003

Grade 1

Carter,áKaitlyn

kcarter@haddontwpschools.com

4012

Grade 4

Corleto, Ellen

ecorleto@haddontwpschools.com

4000

Secretary

Dennenberg, Nancy

ndenenberg@haddontwpschools.com

4000

I&RS Coordinator

Krouse, Melissa

mkrouse@haddontwpschools.com

4000

Spanish

Fernandez,Pamela

pfernandez@haddontwpschools.com

4015

Counselor

Dodd, Tracie

tdodd@haddontwpschools.com

4014

Grade 3

Royster, Sinead

sroyster@haddontwpschools.com

4001

Kindergarten

Jakubowski,áBarbara

bjakubowski@haddontwpschools.com

4008

Grade 2

Schaffer, Leslie

lschaffer@htsd.com

4004

Grade 1

Pawling, Shannon

spawling@htsd.com

4000

LLI

Loffredo,áEileen

eloffredo@haddontwpschools.com

4000

Principal

Mcclintock, Siobhan

smcclintock@haddontwpschools.com

4000

General Music

Fitzgerald, Pam

pfitzgerald@haddontwpschools.com

4002

Spec. Ed. RC

Pena,Madison

mpena@haddontwpschools.com

4007

Grade 2

Nice, Beth

bnice@haddontwpschools.com

4000

Art

Sheehan, Becky

bsheehan@haddontwpschools.com

4015

Speech

Sotland,áLori

lsotland@haddontwpschools.com

4013

Grade 5

DiMedio, Beth

bdimedio@haddontwpschools.com

4023

Nurse

Foti, Chris

cfoti@haddontwpschools.com

4000

PE/Health

Van Buren, Cheryl

cvanburen@haddontwpschools.com

4000

Strings

á

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management